2018 Prices Overview

A beautiful set of cottages away from noise and traffic. Family and dog friendly, this was the perfect get away for a chilled out weekend. All the amenities you could need, along with comfy beds and cosy decor. Wonderfully friendly and helpful hosts. We will be back!

BP 5/17

Could not have asked for anymore, beautiful setting cost cottage,BBQ, play area, hot tub - oh and my family!!! Great weekend had by all

RP 4/17

Fri 20 Jul –  Sun 2 Sep (inclusive) minimum stay is 7 nights. During this period The Milking Parlour and The Granary have a Saturday changeover, whilst The Stables and The Linhay have a Friday changeover.

Outside this period arrival and departure dates are flexible and short breaks can be booked any time. All prices shown below are for a 7 night stay.

 Fri 20 Jul –  Sun 2 Sep  Saturday Changeover
Friday Changeover 
Date   The Dairy             The Milking Parlour The Granary The Linhay The Stables The Tack Room 
Fri 5 Jan – Thurs 8 Feb   £484 £499 £358 £358 £275
Fri 9 Feb –  Sun 18 Feb   £544 £577 £404 £404 £325
Mon 19 Feb – Thurs 29 Mar   £484 £499 £362 £362 £275
Fri 30 Mar –  Sun 15 Apr   £704 £737 £500 £500 £355
Mon 16 Apr – Thurs 24 May   £624 £655 £450 £450 £320
             
Fri 25 May – Sun 3 Jun   £842 £895 £729 £729 £352
Mon 4 Jun – Thurs 28 Jun   £664 £697 £590 £590 £340
Fri 29 Jun – Thurs 19 Jul  £500 £875 £930 £699 £699 £385
             
Fri 20 Jul –  Sun 2 Sep  £575 £1040 £1095 £860 £860 £418
             
Mon 3 Sep – Thurs 18 Oct  £430 £690 £740 £490 £490 £330
             
Fri 19 Oct – Sun 28 Oct  £460 £710 £765 £515 £515 £340
             
Mon 29 Oct – Thurs 20 Dec  £330 £484 £500 £362 £362 £275
             
 Fri 21 Dec –  Sun 6 Jan 2019  £500  £850  £940  £715  £715 £355

Copyright © 2011