2019 Prices Overview

A beautiful set of cottages away from noise and traffic. Family and dog friendly, this was the perfect get away for a chilled out weekend. All the amenities you could need, along with comfy beds and cosy decor. Wonderfully friendly and helpful hosts. We will be back!

BP 5/17

Could not have asked for anymore, beautiful setting cost cottage,BBQ, play area, hot tub - oh and my family!!! Great weekend had by all

RP 4/17

From Fri 19 Jul –  Sun 1 Sep (inclusive) the minimum stay is 7 nights. During this period The Milking Parlour, The Dairy and The Granary have a Saturday changeover, and The Stables, The Tack Room and The Linhay have a Friday changeover.

Outside this period arrival and departure dates are flexible and short breaks can be booked any time. All prices shown below are for a 7 night stay.

 Fri 19 Jul –  Sun 1 Sep  Saturday Changeover
Friday Changeover 
Date   The Dairy             The Milking Parlour The Granary The Linhay The Stables The Tack Room 
Fri  4 Jan – Thu 14 Feb £330 £500 £510 £370 £370 £280
Fri 15  Feb –  Sun 24 Feb £360 £560 £595 £415 £415 £310
Mon 25 Feb – Thu 4 Apr  £330 £500 £510 £375 £375 £280
Fri 5 Apr –  Sun 28 Apr  £420 £705 £725 £530 £530 £360
Mon 29 Apr – Thu 23 May  £435 £645 £675 £450 £450 £325
             
Fri 24 May – Sun 2 Jun £480 £900 £970 £750 £750 £360
Mon 3 Jun – Thu 27 Jun  £440 £685 £720 £590 £590 £340
Fri 28 Jun – Thu 18 Jul £475 £890 £960 £700 £700 £360
             
Fri 19 Jul –  Sun 1 Sep  £575 £1095 £1125 £880 £880 £420
             
Mon 2 Sep – Thu 17 Oct £430 £730 £750 £510 £510 £330
             
Fri 18 Oct – Sun 3 Nov  £460 £795 £865 £560 £560 £360
             
Mon 4 Nov – Thu 19 Dec £330 £500 £525 £375 £375 £285
             
 Fri 20 Dec –  Sun 5 Jan 2020  £530  £975  £1025  £740  £740 £380

Copyright © 2011