2020 Prices Overview

A beautiful set of cottages away from noise and traffic. Family and dog friendly, this was the perfect get away for a chilled out weekend. All the amenities you could need, along with comfy beds and cosy decor. Wonderfully friendly and helpful hosts. We will be back!

BP 5/17

Could not have asked for anymore, beautiful setting cost cottage,BBQ, play area, hot tub - oh and my family!!! Great weekend had by all

RP 4/17

From Fri 17 Jul –  Sun 30 Aug (inclusive) the minimum stay is 7 nights. During this period The Milking Parlour, The Dairy and The Granary have a Saturday changeover, and The Stables, The Tack Room and The Linhay have a Friday changeover.

Outside this period arrival and departure dates are flexible and short breaks can be booked any time. All prices shown below are for a 7 night stay.

2020  Saturday Changeover
Friday Changeover 
Date   The Dairy             The Milking Parlour The Granary The Linhay The Stables The Tack Room 
Fri 3 Jan – Thur 13 Feb £340 £515 £530 £385 £385 £290
Fri 14  Feb –  Sun 23 Feb £370 £575 £610 £425 £425 £320
Mon 24 Feb – Thu 2 Apr  £340 £515 £525 £390 £390 £290
Fri 3 Apr –  Sun 19 Apr  £460 £725 £750 £545 £545 £370
Mon 20 Apr – Thu 21May  £445 £665 £695 £465 £465 £335
             
Fri 22 May – Sun 31 May £500 £920 £990 £775 £775 £370
Mon 1 Jun – Thu 25 Jun  £440 £705 £740 £610 £610 £350
Fri 26 Jun – Thu 16 Jul £500 £920 £990 £775 £775 £370
             
Fri 17 Jul –  Sun 30 Aug  £650 £1110 £1170 £910 £910 £435
             
Mon 31 Aug – Thu 22 Oct £445 £755 £775 £525 £525 £370
             
Fri 23 Oct – Sun 1 Nov  £475 £800 £870 £575 £575 £370
             
Mon 2 Nov – Thu 17 Dec £340 £515 £540 £385 £385 £295
             
 Fri 18 Dec –  Sun 3/1/21  £575  £1005  £1055  £765  £765 £390


Copyright © 2011